Commercial Solutions for Classified (CSfC)

Back to Cyber

Envistacom is an NSA-certified trusted integrator of Commercial Solutions for Classified (CSfC) with a combined 10 years of implementation and engineering of complex multi-campus and point-to-multipoint integration packages.  We provide a comprehensive project assessment uniquely suited for your business needs with a team of expert-level certified integrators in the domains of Networking, Virtualization, Cloud Computing, SD-WAN, and Cybersecurity.

Envistacom partners with market-leading OEM and vendors to meet the demand for expedited worldwide distribution and acquisition efforts regardless of project scale and scope.

Client CSfC project planning and requirements gathering objectives  are met by our team’s extensive experience as a trusted integrator, with experience across a wide array of prior customer use cases and unique program challenges which provide opportunities to develop and enhance additional solutions. With IDIQ contracts worth more than $137B, our customers are pleased with the ease and flexibility of utilizing these contracts to meet long-term solutions and requirements.

Envistacom’s  Principles for Successful CSfC Integration 

Flexible and Transparent: Components used to build a CSfC network area are all National Information Assurance Partnership (NIAP) and Common Criteria validated.

Cost Effective: Acquisition at scale allows components that are always improving through market competition, a strong user base, and technical communities all of which result in a deep talent pool from which to draw.

Standards Based: Designs meet open, non-proprietary interoperability and security standards.  Each component is appropriately placed to ensure rapid deployment and scalability.  Each design is based on a National Security Agency (NSA) approved Capability Package and registered with the NSA.

Capability Packages: Each design is based on NSA vetted and approved design specifications.  Envistacom enables customers to register their solution with the NSA to ensure an architecture that meets all CSfC requirements.

Expert and Professional Level Certifications

Our team maintains the following expert and professional-level certifications to deliver on even the most challenging and globally dispersed CSfC integration requirements in Enterprise, Cloud, and Tactical network environments.


CCIE R&S – Cisco Certified Internetwork Expert, Routing and Switching
CCIE Collaboration – Cisco Certified Internetwork Expert, Collaboration
CCIE Service Provider – Cisco Certified Internetwork Expert, Service Provider
JNCIE – Juniper Networks Certified Expert
BCNE – Brocade Certified Network Engineer
CCNP ENCOR – Cisco Certified Network Professional Enterprise Network Core Technologies
CSPOFE – Cisco SP Optical Technology Field Engineer
CCDP – Cisco Certified Design Professional
CSDA – Cisco Software Defined Access
CompTIA Network+


VCIX-DTM – VMware Certified Implementation Expert Desktop and Mobility
VCIX-DCV – VMware Certified Implementation Expert Datacenter Visualization
VCAP-DTM Design – VMware Certified Advanced Professional Desktop and Mobility Design
VCAP-DTM Deploy – VMware Certified Advanced Professional Desktop and Mobility Deploy
VCAP-DCV Design – VMware Certified Advanced Professional Datacenter Virtualization Design
VCAP-DCV Deploy – VMware Certified Advanced Professional Datacenter Virtualization Deploy
VCP-DCV – VMware Certified Professional Datacenter Virtualization
VCP-DW – VMware Certified Professional Digital Workspace
VCP-NV – VMware Certified Professional Network Virtualization

Secure Transport, Systems, and Cybersecurity:

CISSP – Certified Information Systems Security Professional
GCWN – SANS GIAC Certified Windows Security Administrator
GPEN – SANS GIAC Certified Penetration Tester
GCIH – SANS GIAC Certified Incident Handler
GSNA – SANS GIAC Systems and Network Auditor
GCIA – SANS GIAC Certified Intrusion Analyst
GSEC – SANS GIAC Security Essentials
CHFI – Certified Hacking Forensic Investigator
CEH – Certified Ethical Hacker
CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner+
CompTIA Security+
CompTIA Linux+
CompTIA Project+


CCSP – Certified Cloud Security Practitioner
AZ-500 – Microsoft Azure Security
AZ-400 – Microsoft Azure DevOps
AZ-103 – Microsoft Azure Administrator
CompTIA Cloud+

For more information, please reach out to our CSfC experts today at

Additional information on the CSfC Program is available at